Contacts

 

Co-coordinating Institution

Ho Chi Minh City International University, Vietnam
 

NameEmail
CoordinatorDr. Ly Lely.icst@gmail.com
ManagerDr. Ly Lely.icst@gmail.com

Coordinating Institution

University of Northumbria at Newcastle, United Kingdom
Contact email: glink.edu@gmail.com

NameEmail
CoordinatorDr Nauman Aslamnauman.aslam@northumbria.ac.uk
ManagerMs. Irene LavenderIrene.lavender@northumbria.ac.uk
OfficerDr. Hoa Le Minh, Dr. Yue Cao, Dr. Hubert ShumHoa-le-minh@northumbria.ac.uk , yue.cao@northumbria.ac.uk , hubert.shum@northumbria.ac.uk

 

Asian Partners

InstitutionContact personEmail
ITC - Institute of Technology of Cambodia (Cambodia)
 Dr. HUL, Seinghenghul@itc.edu.kh
JADUNIV - Jadavpur University (India)
 Prof. Samiran Chattopadhyaysamiranc@it.jusl.ac.in
ITB - Institut Teknologi Bandung (Indonesia)
 Prof. Daryono Hadidaryonohadi@fa.itb.ac.id
NUOL - National University of Laos (Laos)
 Prof.Dr. Boualinh SOYSOUVANHboualins@fe-nuol.edu.la
UPM - Universiti Putra Malaysia (Malaysia)
 Dr Mohamad Amran Mohd SallehChemical Engineering Departmentasalleh@upm.edu.my
NUM - National University of Mongolia (Mongolia)
 Dr. Mend-Amar Majigmendamarm@gmail.com
PDN - University of Peradeniya (Sri Lanka)
 Prof. Anoma Abhayaratneaspa@pdn.ac.lk
MFU - Mae Fah Luang University (Thailand)
 Asst. Prof. Dr. Punnarumol Temdeepunnarumol@mfu.ac.th
HCMIU - Ho Chi Minh City International University (Vietnam)
 Dr. Ly Lely.icst@gmail.com

 

European Partners

InstitutionContact personEmail
ULYON1 - Université Claude Bernard Lyon 1 (France)
 Dr. Hamed Yahouihamed.yahoui@univ-lyon1.fr
Uni-HB - University of Bremen (Germany)
 Dr. Ingrid Rüggelogistics-gs@biba.uni-bremen.de
CORVINUS - Budapesti Corvinus Egyetem (Hungary)
 Prof. Zoltán SZABÓszabo@informatika.uni-corvinus.hu
UNISANNIO - Università degli Studi del Sannio (Italy)
 Prof. Matteo SavinoMatteo.Savino@unisannio.it
TUDELFT - Delft University of Technology (Netherlands)
 Prof. Zofia LukszoZ.Lukszo@tudelft.nl
UEVORA - Universidade de Évora (Portugal)
 Prof. Teresa GonçalvesComputer Sciencetcg@uevora.pt
TUIASI - Universitatea Tehnică Gheorghe Asachi din Iaşi (Romania)
 Prof. Irina LUNGUilungu@tuiasi.ro
NORTHUMBRIA - University of Northumbria at Newcastle (United Kingdom)
 Dr. Nauman Aslamnauman.aslam@northumbria.ac.uk
UWS - University of the West of Scotland (United Kingdom)
 Prof. Keshav Dahalkeshav.dahal@@uws.uk